Contact

Contact

Villa Arborea Contact

Contact: Villa Arborea

We are available for you every day from 7 a.m. to 10 p.m., not  only personally, but also per telephone and e-mail. We will be happy to advise you individually with regard to your stay in our hotel, regardless of whether you are interested in a business, city or weekend trip. Simply ask us for our tips and recommendations …

Hotel Villa Arborea oHG
Gögginger Strasse 124
86199 Augsburg-Göggingen, Germany

Tel.: +49 (0)821 90 73 9-0
Fax: +49 (0)821 90 73 9-199
E-mail: info@hotel-villa-arborea.de

Proprietors: Veronika and Michael Dey
Management: Karin Kövi and Jennifer Buchner

 

At home on the road

Hotel Villa Arborea is conveniently situated in the south of the Fugger City of Augsburg and combines style, comfort and a special atmosphere. It is close to the Exhibition Fairgrounds as well as to the city centre and is yet peaceful amidst a park-like garden. In spite of the city location, enjoy the peace and quiet away from the madding crowd. How about a visit to Augsburg’s famous Puppenkiste (marionette theatre) or to the Park Theatre in Göggingen’s Kurpark? Or how about a leisurely dinner in one of the many restaurants or a refreshing ice-cream on Maximilianstrasse in the Augsburg city?

Are you familiar with that pleasant feeling of being at home even when you’re away from home? It is often the little things that make a big difference. The attention to detail, a touch more cordiality, an interesting chat, a smile…

We look forward to welcoming you!
Your team at Hotel Villa Arborea

Treppenabgang_Villa

Kontakt

Kontakt

Villa Arborea Kontakt

Kontakt: Villa Arborea

Wir sind täglich von 7 – 22 Uhr persönlich für Sie da und telefonisch oder per E-Mail erreichbar. Sehr gerne beraten wir Sie individuell über Ihren Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel, ob Geschäfts-, Städte- oder Wochenendreise. Fragen Sie nach unseren Tipps und Empfehlungen …

Hotel Villa Arborea oHG
Gögginger Straße 124
86199 Augsburg-Göggingen

Fon: (0049) – (0)821-90 73 9-0
Fax: (0049) – (0)821-90 73 9-199
E-Mail: info@hotel-villa-arborea.de

Inhaber: Veronika und Michael Dey

Unterwegs Zuhause

Die Villa Arborea ist verkehrsgünstig gelegen im Süden der Fuggerstadt Augsburg, bietet Stil und eine besondere Atmosphäre. In Messenähe, citynah und trotzdem ruhig inmitten einem parkähnlichen Garten. Genießen Sie, trotz Stadtlage, wohltuende Ruhe abseits von Lärm und Hektik. Wie wäre es mit einem Besuch in der Augsburger Puppenkiste oder des Parktheaters im Kurhaus Göggingen? Und am Abend gemütlich Essen gehen in einem der vielen Restaurants oder zwischendurch ein erfrischendes Eis in der Maximilianstraße in der Augsburger Innenstadt genießen?

Kennen Sie das angenehme Gefühl, unterwegs Zuhause zu sein? Es sind oft die kleinen Dinge, die den großen Unterschied ausmachen: Die Liebe zum Detail, ein Hauch mehr an Herzlichkeit, ein nettes Gespräch, ein Lächeln

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!
Ihr Team vom Hotel Villa Arborea

Treppenabgang_Villa